top of page

Need to get in touch with the Camden Junior Welfare League?

Mailing Address:

Camden Junior Welfare League

Post Office Box 578

Camden, South Carolina 29021

Phone: 803-272-8081


2022-2023 Board Members


Hannah Rushmiller, President

Jessica Thomas, Vice President

Heather Reid, Treasurer

Patty Sager, Asst. Treasurer

Caitlin Jones, Recording Secretary

Angela Knight, Member-at-Large

Megan Reynolds, Community Service Chair/

Public Relations Chair

Katharine Spadacenta, Fundraising Chair/

Corresponding Secretary

Christina Neeley, Provisional Chair


Contact Us

bottom of page